Latest Products http://www.raghavendraindustries.in Latest Products Wed, 30 Sep 2020 23:01:34 +0530 en-us http://www.raghavendraindustries.in Pellet Making Machine http://www.raghavendraindustries.in/pellet-making-machine.htm http://www.raghavendraindustries.in/pellet-making-machine.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a proficient Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Pellet Making Machine in Hyderabad, Telangana. We are engaged in offering Biomass Pellet Making Machine, Charcoal Pellet Making Machine and Rice Bran Pellet Making Machine. Biomass Pellet Making Machine http://www.raghavendraindustries.in/biomass-pellet-making-machine.htm http://www.raghavendraindustries.in/biomass-pellet-making-machine.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves as one of the distinguished Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Biomass Pellet Making Machine in Hyderabad, Telangana. The machines that we manufacture are highly appreciated by the clients for its high performance. The Biomass Pellet Making Machine is simple to operate and is made under the supervision of skilled professionals. Charcoal Pellet Making Machine http://www.raghavendraindustries.in/charcoal-pellet-making-machine.htm http://www.raghavendraindustries.in/charcoal-pellet-making-machine.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters, Suppliers in Hyderabad, Telangana, we are engaged in offering remarkable Charcoal Pellet Making Machine. The machines manufactured by us have a production capacity of 1 ton to 4 ton per hour. Die Plates http://www.raghavendraindustries.in/die-plates.htm http://www.raghavendraindustries.in/die-plates.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the well-known Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in Hyderabad, Telangana, we are engaged in offering superior quality Die Plates. The plates we manufacture are generally used in various solvent plant industrial applications. Screw Conveyor http://www.raghavendraindustries.in/screw-conveyor.htm http://www.raghavendraindustries.in/screw-conveyor.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Screw Conveyors from Telangana, India. We have amassed what all it takes to bring forth never-failing conveyors. We manufacture them from high-grade materials and components, in compliance with the standards. Hammer Machine http://www.raghavendraindustries.in/hammer-mill.htm http://www.raghavendraindustries.in/hammer-mill.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We tackle the demand for Hammer Mills, from anywhere across the country and abroad, with the best grade ones that we make available. We are reckoned among the notable Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Hammer Mills from Telangana, India. Tapper Roller http://www.raghavendraindustries.in/tapper-roller.htm http://www.raghavendraindustries.in/tapper-roller.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 No sooner had we acquired all resources such as well-equipped plants, latest technology, experienced manpower, requisite knowledge about the subject-matter etc. than we plunged into making available quality Tapper Roller to the global market. Vibrating Screen http://www.raghavendraindustries.in/vibrating-screen.htm http://www.raghavendraindustries.in/vibrating-screen.htm Sat, 18 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530